Important Dates
Dates

Oct.20-24, 2016

Deadline for submitting abstracts

July.31, 2016

Notification on acceptance of abstracts

Aug.20, 2016

Deadline for submitting full paper manuscripts

Oct.24, 2016

Your location: Home > Z Materials Simulation, Computation, and Design

Z Materials Simulation, Computation, and Design

Symposium Chairs

Jijun Zhao

Professor, Dalian University of Technology

Jeffrey Reimers

Professor, University of Technology Sydney/Shanghai University

Chun-Hway Hsueh

National Taiwan University

Cesare Franchini

Professor, University of Vienna

Yasushi Shibuta

Professor, University of Tokyo

Gilberto Teobaldi

Professor, University of Liverpool

Xingqiu Chen

Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Limin Liu

Beijing Computational Science Research Center

Yi Liu

Shanghai University

Guanghong Lv

Beihang University


Symposium Organizers

Si Zhou

Dalian University of Technology

Tel. : +86 13478612884

E-mail: sizhou@dlut.edu.cn



Main Topics

Materials Genomes, Materials by Computational Design,

Multiscale Simulations of Materials



Keynote Speakers

1. Stefano Leoni (University of Cardiff,UK), LeoniS@cardiff.ac.uk
2. Chun-Hway Hsueh (National Taiwan University), hsuehc@ntu.edu.tw
3. Gour Prasad Das (Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science), msgpd@iacs.res.in
4. Yunzhi Wang (Ohio State University),wang.363@osu.edu
5. HongmingWeng (Institute of Physics, CAS),hmweng@iphy.ac.cn
6. Ying Chen (Tohoku University),ying@rift.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
7. Xiaolin Wang (Australian Institute of Innovative Materials, University of Wollongong), xiaolin@uow.edu.au
8. Tomohiro Takaki (Kyoto Institute of Technology),takaki@kit.ac.jp
9. Gang Lu (California State University, Northridge),ganglu@csun.edu
10. Yuanping Feng (National University of Singapore),phyfyp@nus.edu.sg
11. Aijun Du (Queensland University of Technology),aijun.du@qut.edu.au
12. Dongsheng Xu (Institute of metal research, Chinese Academy of Sciences), dsxu@imr.ac.cn
      Invited Speakers

1. Jun-Hyung Cho (Hanyang University, Korea), chojh@hanyang.ac.kr
2. Seiji Yunoki (RIKEN, Japan), yunoki@riken.jp
3. Munekazu Ohno (Hokkaido University), mohno@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
4. Yun-Che Wang (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan), yunche@mail.ncku.edu.tw
5. I-Ling Chang (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan), ilchang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
6. Qingmiao Hu (Institute of metal research, Chinese Academy of Sciences), qmhu@imr.ac.cn
7. Lizhong Sun (Xiangtan University), lzsun@xtu.edu.cn
8. Junfeng Gao (Institute of High Performance Computing, Agency for Science, Technology and Research, Singapore), gaojf@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
9. Levente Vitos (Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden), leveute@kth.se
10. Yi Liu (Shanghai University), yiliu@t.shu.edu.cn
11. Lei Zhang (Shanxi University), zhanglei@physics.mcgill.ca
12. Gilberto Teobaldi (University of Liverpool, UK), G.Teobaldi@liverpool.ac.uk
13. Feng-Chuan Chuang (National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan), fchuang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
14. Yuanyuan Wang (Dalian University of Technology), 630wyy@163.com
15. Xingqiu Chen (Institute of metal research, Chinese Academy of Sciences), xingqiu.chen@imr.ac.cn
16. Huiqiu Deng (Hunan University), hqdeng@hnu.edu.cn
17. Lijun Zhang (Central South University), lijun.zhang@csu.edu.cn
18. Menno Bokdam (VASP group of the University of Vienna), menno.bokdam@univie.ac.at
19. Haiqing Yin (University of Science and Technology Beijing), hqyin@ustb.edu.cn
20. Miao Zhou (Chongqing University), phy.miaozhou@gmail.com
21. Qianfan Zhang (Beihang University), qianfan@buaa.edu.cn
22. Sateesh Bandaru (Beijing Computational Science Research Centre), patrudu_iict@csrc.ac.cn
23. Xiaogang Lu (Shanghai University ), xglu@shu.edu.cn
24. Hongxian Xie (Hebei University of Technology), hongxianxie@163.com
25. Xiongjun Liu (University of Science and Technology Beijing), xjliu@ustb.edu.cn
26. Bingyun Ao (Science and Technology on Surface Physics and Chemistry Laboratory), aobingyun@caep.cn
27. Lijun Zhang (Jilin University), lijun_zhang@jlu.edu.cn
28. Shiyou Chen (East China Normal University), chensy@ee.ecnu.edu.cn
29. Jianjun Liu (Shanghai Institute of Ceramics,Chinese Academy of Sciences), jliu@mail.sic.ac.cn
30. Xiaodong Wen (Institute of Coal Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences), wxd@sxicc.ac.cn
31. Dong Wang (Xi’an Jiaotong University), wang_dong1223@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
32. Si Zhou (Dalian University of Technology), sizhou@dlut.edu.cn
33. Pengfei Guan (Beijing Computational Science Research Center), pguan@csrc.ac.cn
34. Shengli Zhang (Nanjing University of Technology), zhangslvip@njust.edu.cn
35. Hualei Zhang (Xi’an Jiaotong University), hualei@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
36. Bing Huang (Beijing Computational Science Research Center), bing.huang@csrc.ac.cn
37. Kun Tao (Lanzhou University), taokun@lzu.edu.cn


Symp. Z-Program; Symp. Z- Abstracts Book